HEM       NYHETER       STYRELSE                                                                                                                                                   OMK på Facebook                  info@omk.nu

 

 

 
 
     Styrelse

         
  Ordförande
Nils Hammar
nils.h@live.se

070 2564435
 
Sekreterare
Johan Stridsberg
Johan.stridsberg@sca.com
073 4603102
 
Kassör
Siv Svenshammar
siv.svenshammar@telia.com
 070 5836060
 

Ledamot
Kenny Lundin
storebro@hotmail.com
070 6624509

 


 
 
       
 
 
Har Du frågor om båtplats?
Skicka uppgifter om båtens längd och bredd till hamnfogde@omk.nu
 
  Ledamot
Stig Viklund
Stigviklund@hotmail.com
0706708767
 Hamnfogde
Mikael Nilsson-Böös
hamnfogde@omk.nu
070 2174783
Ledamot
Bo Enheim
Bo@enheim.se
070 5330177
 Ledamot
Gert Cedervall
Tanja.cedervall@gmail.com
0703280042