HEM       NYHETER       STYRELSE                                                                                                                                                   OMK på Facebook                  info@omk.nu

 

 

 
 
     Styrelse

   
  Ordförande
Marie Näslund
mari_tres@hotmail.com


 
Ledamot, Sekreterare
Ronny Svensson
ronny.svensson@bredband.net

 
Ledamot, Kassör
Siv Svenshammar
siv.svenshammar@telia.com
 
 
Ledamot
Carina Selvin
carina.selvin@gmail.com

 
Ledamot
Bengt Åke Bryngelsson
bengt_ake.bryngelsson@comhem.se

 
 
  Har Du frågor om båtplats?
Skicka uppgifter om båtens längd och bredd till hamnfogde@omk.nu
     
  Ledamot
Nils Hammar
nils.h@live.se
 
Ledamot, Hamnfogde
Mikael Nilsson-Böös
hamnfogde@omk.nu